La boutique

© Sunset Sunside
Livre disque | Nina Simone (1957-1962)

Description : Livre disque de collection contenant 2 Cds du meilleur des titres de Nina Simone et une BD d'une trentaine de pages, dessinée par Yumiko Hioki. Editions BDMUSIC.



1. My Baby Just Cares for Me
2. I Loves You Porgy
3. Love Me or Leave Me
4. Little Girl Blue
5. Mood Indigo
6. He Needs Me
7. Plain Gold Ring
8. You’ll Never Walk Alone
9. Central Park Blues
10. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
11. For All We Know
12. African Mailman
13. Blue Prelude
14. Children Go Where I Send You
15. Stomping at the Savoy
16. It Might as Well Be Spring
17. You’ve Been Gone Too Long
18. That’s Him Over There
19. Can’t Get Out of This Mood
20. Willow Weep for Me
21. Solitaire
22. Black Is the Color of My True Loves Hair
23. Exactly Like You



1. The Other Woman
2. I Don’t Want Him
3. Summertime (Intro)
4. Summertime (Vocal)
5. Return Home
6. Wild Is the Wind
7. Fine and Mellow
8. Rags and Old Iron
9. I’ll Look Around
10. Work Song
11. Just Say I Love Him
12. Memphis in June
13. Trouble in Mind
14. Little Liza Jane
15. Flo Me La
16. Do Nothin’ Till You Hear from Me
17. Hey, Buddy Bolden
18. Something to Live For
19. The Gal from Joe’s
20. It Don’t Mean a Thing



«Décembre 2023»